The Glen Lake Girls Athletic League (GAL) offers recreational and travel league slowpitch softball for Hopkins, Eden Prairie and Minnetonka girls in kindergarten through 12th grade. slow pitch, kids, youth, 55345, 55346, 55343, 55344, 55347, twin cities

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
The 2020 season is cancelled.

Slow pitch FUN!

Hello GAL Families! 

Hoping the summer is treating you well! MGSA has coordinated some slow pitch FUN! See below:

Come play Slowpitch softball at Optimist Field in Glen Lake. Our Slowpitch league will run for one month (July 19-August 13) and registration ends in 6 days!

This is for girls entering 8th grade through just graduated seniors.

If you have a daughter entering 7th grade who wants to play up, please contact kjwandrei@gmail.com and we will put her on a waiting list.

• Cost is $50
• 10 games (you will play one doubleheader on Sunday or Monday evening then one game on Thursday evening); 3 games per week
• We will be following all state Safe Return to Play guidelines!
• Teams will be announced on July 16, pratice starts on Sunday, July 19

Please click this link to sign up to play: http://assn.la/Reg/?r=3:203360 (scroll down to Slowpitch signup)...

Or visit the tonkasoftball.org website and click on the link at the top of the page.

Game dates:
Sunday, July 19 - PRACTICE
Monday, July 20 - PRACTICE 
Thursday, July 23
Sunday, July 26
Monday, July 27
Thursday, July 30
Sunday, August 2
Monday, August 3
Thursday, August 6
Sunday, August 9
Monday, August 10
Thursday, August 13

Registration ends Tuesday, July 14.


by posted 07/09/2020
News Subscribe to GAL Softball RSS news feed.
Our Sponsors